Little Mochii

everything otome and adorable

Recommendations: NaNoRenO 2015 +updates

2 Comments

Hello, hello. It’s been a while.

I’m sorry for not updating since so long. I’m kinda really busy at the moment and actually am trying to organize my thoughts most of the time, so… yeah haha.

Anyways! It’s not like I stay out of the internet or stopped playing games or anything. Recently I found out about the games released for NaNoRenO 2015 (go here to know more about it), and some titles caught my intention. Well, I’m interested with almost all of them tbh but I don’t have the time to try and play them yet, but I could recommend some titles that I think you guys should check out huhu.

First of all is Fest-Off!

This is a non-profit fan-made game of the famous Hakuoki game huhuhu. I don’t know about you, but I was totally frustrated when I got to know that these two guys, Shinpachi and Yamazaki, do not have a route of their own. It’s a fluffy story of when you go on a festival with either one of these two :3

Next up is Those Without Names.

The art would totally draw you in. Well as for me, what makes me interested is that it’s about sibling love. Hooorrahh~ No, really. I’m not sure myself but it looks nice and fun, don’t you think? If you’re interested, you can read more about it on the lemmasoft thread here.

And there’s Charms of Lavender Blue!

For this one, it’s not a nanoreno game but I’m giving it a s/o here because well, it looks nice! It’s a flash game though, and you can play it here. There’s something about this that draws me in… heheh.

Also, some titles that I should mention here but I couldn’t put it in the post because of time constrains and internet messing up but you guys should also check out are:

I guess those are what I remembered and what I’m interested in as of now. I haven’t played any of them yet, mind you, but I will in the future so I’m just like, bookmarking them for my own reference in the near future n__n

Now, as for my current updates….

As you can see, I’ve posted up two walkthroughs of the Dot Kareshi III game, and well, I don’t update that walkthrough much after. Maybe another two or three will come soon but well, I just don’t have the time to playyy. Dot Kareshi are like a nice series of otome games, honestly, but I don’t know why I prefer the 3rd one first instead of the 2nd one haha. But I’m saving the best for the last so I would be playing Demon Lord’s route the last. So his walkthrough will come out the last. (I have soooo many things to say about the games omg you don’t even knowww.) lol at the times i said ‘last’. 

As for my projects:

  • Faery Scans: I had some, well, up and downs with cleaner and typesetter and in the end I think somehow I like working on my own. The translator is also busy at the moment, and I’m busy, so the next chapter of Miunohri to Swan would probably appear tomorrow or early this week. Sorry about that ;;;;
  • Hanataba Translation: Ahaaa. Yes I’m working on updating Kent’s route next, and then translate some Shin.txt files. I gotta say that it’s tiring, but I’ll do my besttt. I want it to get done because if not my heart is not at ease lol. Kesian bah semua orang busy u_u
  • Vid-subbing: I had someone help me but he gave me excuses and stuff so I figured that in the end I should just do it myself, so it’ll take some time.

And as for current-playings, haha, I have nothing for you. I played Dandelion, and then jumped back to Dot Kareshi, and then yesterday I was playing Harvest Moon: TToTT, and right now I’m playing Pacthesis’s sim date lol im not even sure what im doing anymore hahaha.

I’m just trying to find my muse for stuff because I have been down, but I’m gonna get back on track once I get to indulge myself and play around for a bit. I’m sure I’ll be okay hehe.

As usual, please click here and help me fund my life in general. Hahaha.

I hope you guys are having a great day ahead and thanks for reading this longgg post. See ya in the next post/walkthrough, byeom~

Author: littlemochii

Acts like a child, thinks like a queen.

2 thoughts on “Recommendations: NaNoRenO 2015 +updates

  1. Thank you for the recommendations! There are so many, it’s hard to figure out which games to play.

    I’ve nominated your blog for the Real Neat Blog Award! If you want, you can check it out here: https://insightblue.wordpress.com/2015/07/21/real-neat-blog-award/

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

